Marion Bridge - Complete Cast & Crew

Directed by


Wiebke von Carolsfeld




Writing credits


Daniel MacIvor




Cast (in credits order)


Molly Parker


Rebecca Jenkins


Stacey Smith

Louise (as Stacy Smith)

Marguerite McNeil


Ellen Page


Hollis McLaren


Emmy Alcorn


Joseph Rutten


Nicola Lipman


Jackie Torrens


Kevin Curran


Ashley MacIsaac


Heather Rankin


Linda Busby


Stephen Manuel

Tavern Bartender

Jim Swansburg

Airport Bartender

Elissa Sursara

Sam (uncredited)



Produced By


Brent Barclay


Jennifer Kawaja


Bill Niven


Julia Sereny




Original Music By


Lesley Barber




Cinematography By


Stefan Ivanov

(Director Of Photography)



Film Editing By


Dean Soltys




Production Design By


William Fleming

(as Bill Fleming)



Set Decoration By


Ian Greig




Costume Design By


Martha Curry




Makeup Department


Nisha Dubey

Assistant Makeup Artist

Barbi Jollota

Assistant Hair Stylist

Kim Ross

Key Makeup Artist

Joanne Stamp

Key Hair Stylist (as Joanne M. Stamp)



Production Management


Craig Cameron

Production Manager



Second Unit Director Or Assistant Director


Trent Hurry

First Assistant Director (as N. Trent Hurry)

Mary Reynolds

Second Assistant Director

John Shurko

Trainee Assistant Director

Bruce Zwicker

Third Assistant Director



Art Department


Jeff Beanlands


Marsha Cameron

Lead Painter (as Marsha M. Cameron)

Thomas Cooper

Lead Carpenter (as Thomas H. Cooper)

Keith Currie

Property Master

Shane Gosse


Randy Hardy

Key Scenic Artist (as Randell Hardy)

Raymond Macdonald

Set Dresser

Karl Mcnutt


Andy Miller

Assistant Props (as Andrew Miller)

Shelley Nieder

First Assistant Art Director

Judy-Ann Obersi

Second Assistant Art Director

Andy Ropson


Gordon Sangster

Construction Coordinator

Bruce C. Shephard


Roy Stewart

Set Dresser

Karen Toole




Sound Department


Paul Adlaf

Sound Mixer

Erik Culp

Foley Recordist

Roderick Deogrades

Supervising Sound Editor

Joseph Doane

First Assistant Sound Editor

Ronayne Higginson

Dialogue Editor

Gerry Jackman

Boom Operator

Graham Jones

Dialogue Editor

Garrett Kerr

Supervising Sound Editor

Thomas Kodros

Sound Consultant: Dolby

Martin Lee

Sound Re-Recording Mixer

Sid Lieberman

Foley Artist

John Macdonald

Assistant Foley Artist

Steven Nafshun

Adr Recordist (as Steve Nafshun)

Brian Power

Adr Recordist

Ian Rankin

Adr Recordist

Lou Solakofski

Sound Re-Recording Mixer

Jane Tattersall

Sound Effects Editor

Robert Warchol

Sound Effects Editor (as Robert 'chip' Warchol)

David Yonson

Adr Recordist (Uncredited)



Camera And Electrical Department


Nance Ackerman

Still Photographer

Chris Baxter

Dolly Grip (as Christopher Baxter)

Stanley Carll


Will Fraser

Photographer: Epk

Gerald Gillis

Best Boy

Rick Gillis

Key Grip

Stephen Gillis

Grip (as Steve Gillis)

Guy Godfree

Second Assistant Camera

Stefan Ivanov

Camera Operator

Ruth Leggett


Wayne Macpherson

Camera Trainee

Gary Mitchell


Flora Planchat

Studio Gaffer

Christopher Porter


Gareth Roberts

Assistant Camera (as Gareth J. Roberts)

Ross Sangster

Best Boy



Casting Department


Sheila Lane

Preliminary Casting

Jenny Lewis

Casting: Toronto (Uncredited)



Costume And Wardrobe Department


Melinda Cook

Costume Set Supervisor

Linda Elliot

Costume Truck Supervisor (as Linda Elliott)

Linda Elliot

Set Costumer (as Linda Elliott)



Editorial Department


Tracey Boulton

Post-Production Coordinator

Peter Korsitzke


Colin Moore

Film Transfer: Magnetic North

Susan Shipton

Consulting Editor

Dev Singh

First Assistant Editor



Music Department


Lesley Barber


Sarah Barber

Assistant To Composer

Collin Barrett

Musician: Bass

Thorben Bieger

Additional Music Recordist

Roman Borys

Musician: Cello

Al Cross

Musician: Drums

Alex Dean

Musician: Saxophone

Dustin Harris

Assistant Music Engineer

Dustin Harris

Assistant Music Mixer

Dustin Harris

Assistant Music Scoring Engineer

Bridget Hunt

Musician: Violin

Fujiko Imajishi

Musician: Violin

David Longenecker

Musician: Bass

Brian Nevin

Music Scoring Engineer

Annalee Patipatanakoon

Musician: Violin

Douglas Perry

Musician: Viola

Peter Rapson

Musician: Cello

André Savoie

Musician: Violin (as Marc-Andre Savoie)

Kent Teeple

Musician: Viola

Tim Welch

Musician: Guitar

Tony Zorzi

Musician: Guitar



Transportation Department


Lori Ann Bellefontaine

Head Driver (as Lori Bellefontaine)

Jannette Joudrey


Bob Meade


Lee Stanley

Transportation Coordinator

John Van Noord

Transportation Captain (as Jon J. Van Noord)



Other Crew


Robert Aske

Legal Counsel: Stewart Mckelvey Stirling Scales

Lisa Barrie


Shauna Barry


Sue Bennett

Production Assistant

Sandie Bornstein

Bookkeeper: Sienna Films

William Cameron

Main Title Designer: Gamma Studios

Paolo Colbertaldo


Jeff Corkum

Post-Production Accountant

Karin Dayton

Assistant To Director

Michell Desnoyers

Assistant Location Manager (as Michelle Desnoyers)

Tony Duarte

Legal Counsel

Lisa Fennell

Craft Service

William Gamache

Security (as Bill Gamache)

Paul Graves


Ulo Greer

Daily Production Assistant

Shauna Hatt

Production Coordinator

Alan Hollett

Craft Service

Robin P.G. Joost

Craft Service (as Robin Joost)

Elizabeth Kavanagh

Production Accountant

Angie Kokic

Bookkeeper: Idlewild Films

Kyle Kurts

Location Security

Ken Macintosh

Financial Services: Rbc Financial Group

Sharon Mcewan

Security (as Sharon Mcewen)

Kate Miles

Assistant To Writer

Margo Mosher

Location Manager

Rodger Pike

Craft Service

Lisa Shamata

Unit Publicist

Catherine Stuart

Completion Bond: The Completion Guarantors

Maggie Thomas

Script Supervisor

Amos Walsh

Production Secretary

Kelly Woodill

Assistant Accountant





Atom Egoyan


Jane Tattersall



Last Update: 10/01/2019 Twitter  Facebook  YouTube  Instagram  Tumblr  Privacy Policy GDPR  HiStats  Facebook Group Ellen Page Fans © 2006-2019 TeamEPO
news ellenpage career media interact site web fancorner profile biography quotes factsandtrivia faqs filmography demoreel awards charity otherprojects gallery videoclips audioclips messageboard fanarts fanlisting guestbook links listedat affiliates aboutepo changelog contact epofaqs legalnotice